Öppettider Makita Sverige



Makita HK

Återförsäljarsupport

Lager

Service

Mån-tor 08.00-17.00
Fre 08.00-15.00
Lunch 12.00-13.00

Mån-tor 07.00-16.00
Fre 07.00-15.00
Lunch 12.00-13.00

Mån-tor 07.15-16.00
Fre 07.15-15.00
Lunch 12.00-12.30

Mån-tor 07.00-16.00
Fre 07.00-15.00
Lunch 11.30-12.30

 

 Makita Sverige personal


 
 LEDNING

 Fredric Hjalmarsson
 Försäljningsdirektör/Sverigechef
 070-1092222
 fredric.hjalmarsson@makita.se


   

ÅTERFÖRSÄLJARSUPPORT

LAGER

SERVICE

 

Margareta Forsberg
Linda Nyberg
Jenny Engmark
Christina Sjögren
Lin Öman
Klas Molin

08-50581960
info@makita.se

Mikael Qvarnström
Lagerchef
08-50581915
mikael.qvarnstrom@makita.se

Lagerpersonal
Tomas Hökfelt
Dan Nilsson
Fadime Özturk
Ousman Senghore
Sebastian Sellgren
Vjatseslav Subots

Pierre Pettersson
Servicechef 

Servicepersonal
Aleksej Norberg
Vladimir Norberg
Alvaro Cebezas

08-50581940
service@makita.se

OBS: Ingen försäljning av
reservdelar/tillbehör/maskiner
på verkstaden i Sollentuna

 


SÄLJ
 
Säljkarta/säljdistrikt
 

Anders Dahl
Försäljningschef Sverige
070-1092218
anders.dahl@makita.se

 


Jonas Kjellander
Key Account Manager
070-1092211
jonas.kjellander@makita.se

Michael Hellsten

Key Account Manager
070-1092223
michael.hellsten@makita.se
 
Magnus Näsström
Säljare Distrikt Norra Norrland
072-2166868
magnus.nasstrom@makita.se
 
Håkan Haraldsson/Magnus Finn
Säljare Distrikt Södra Norrland
072-2411784
hakan.haraldsson@makita.se
Peter Blomberg
Säljare Distrikt Stockholm Norr
070-1092221
peter.blomberg@makita.se
Kjell Högberg 
Säljare Distrikt Stockholm Syd/Gotland 
070-3355979
kjell.hogberg@makita.se

Tommy Wångdahl 
Säljare Distrikt Väst 
070-1092224
tommy.wangdahl@makita.se


Jonny Schmidt 
Säljare Distrikt Öst 
070-1092225
jonny.schmidt@makita.se

Michael Shead
Säljare Distrikt Göteborg
072-2411871
michael.shead@makita.se

Björn Svensson
Säljare Distrikt Sydöst 
070-1092219
bjorn.svensson@makita.se
Jesper Trägårdh
Säljare Distrikt Sydväst 
072-5140939
jesper.tragardh@makita.se

 


VERKTYGSSPECIALISTER
 
Magnus Finn
Södra Norrland/Stockholm Norr 
072-2411784
magnus.finn@makita.se

Mikael Fahlén
Distrikt Stockholm Syd/Öst  
072-2411802
mikael.fahlen@makita.se
Mathias Land
Distrikt Väst/Göteborg  
070-2619150
mathias.land@makita.se 
Emil Svensson 
Distrikt Sydöst/Sydväst
072-2411804
emil.svensson@makita.se


PRODUKT

MARKNAD

EKONOMI


INKÖP
 

Johan Söder
Produktchef OPE
08-50581926
johan.soder@makita.se

Johan Saari
Marknadschef
08-50581916
johan.saari@makita.se

Jimmy Halvarsson
Grafiker/Marknadskoordinator
08-50581987
jimmy.halvarsson@makita.se

Jessica Rösth
Marknadskoordinator
08-50581971
jessica.rosth@makita.se

Sara Svärd
Säljkoordinator
Föräldraledig

Ingegerd Flygare
Ekonomichef
08-50581914
ingegerd.flygare@makita.se 

Marlene Jeffler
Redovisningsekonom
08-50581930
marlene.jeffler@makita.se

Sara Lundmark
Ekonomiassistent
08-50581968
sara.lundmark@makita.se

Tapio Rossi
Inköpare
08-50581913
tapio.rossi@makita.se